Kontakt oss

Meglerhuset Rele Haugesund AS

Org. nr. NO 997 175 565 MVA

Besøksadresse

Victoriahjørnet, inng. Sørhauggata
Haraldsgaten 139, 5527 Haugesund

Meglerhuset Rele Karmøy AS

Org. nr. NO 924 420 065 MVA

Besøksadresse

Bygnes senter, inng. øst
Fotvegen 1 B, 4250 Kopervik

Postadresse

PB 505, 5501 Haugesund

Telefon: 52 73 15 00
post@meglerhuset-rele.no

Haugesund

Jan Audun Lutro

Stilling
Næringsmegler / Eiendomsmegler MNEF
E-post
jan.audun@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
90 22 22 91

Torbjørn Håvås Tjønn

Stilling
Fagansvarlig / Jurist / Eiendomsmegler MNEF
E-post
torbjorn@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
99 24 69 65

Elise K. Skogland

Stilling
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
E-post
elise@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
94861650

Øyvind Hasseløy

Stilling
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
E-post
oyvind@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
92 06 35 07

Olav Jentoft

Stilling
Eiendomsmegler­­ MNEF
E-post
olav@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
93 49 22 24

Marius Kallevik

Stilling
Daglig leder / Eiendomsmegler­ MNEF
E-post
marius@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
90 77 69 49

Georg Berg

Stilling
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
E-post
georg@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
97 95 12 00

Anette Stange

Stilling
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
E-post
anette@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
98893920

Øyvind Eikre

Stilling
Fotograf
E-post
oyvind.eikre@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
97087075

Helga Helland Nysæther

Stilling
Kontorleder
E-post
helga@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
91 13 43 54

Tina Undheim

Stilling
Eiendomsmegler­­­ MNEF
E-post
tina@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
98 48 45 11

Marit Melvær Solheim

Stilling
Backoffice
E-post
marit@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
91 58 64 88

Karmøy

Olav Lauvås

Stilling
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
E-post
olav.lauvaas@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
90272710

Roger Frøyland

Stilling
Backoffice
E-post
roger@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
93062776

Christoffer Frøyland

Stilling
Daglig leder / Eiendomsmegler MNEF
E-post
christoffer@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
92678313

Lurer du på noe?