Kontakt oss

Meglerhuset Rele AS, org. nr. NO 997 175 565 MVA

Besøksadresse

Viktoriahjørnet, inng. Sørhauggata
Haraldsgaten 139, 5527 Haugesund

Postadresse

PB 505, 5501 Haugesund

Telefon: 52 73 15 00
post@meglerhuset-rele.no

Kontakt

Jan Audun Lutro

Stilling
Daglig leder
E-post
jan.audun@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
90 22 22 91

Torbjørn Håvås Tjønn

Stilling
Fagansvarlig / Jurist / Megler
E-post
torbjorn@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
99 24 69 65

Øyvind Hasseløy

Stilling
Megler
E-post
oyvind@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
92 06 35 07

Olav Jentoft

Stilling
Eiendomsmegler­­
E-post
olav@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
93 49 22 24

Asbjørn Hovland

Stilling
Eiendomsmegler­fullmektig
E-post
asbjorn@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
91 30 77 90

Marius Kallevik

Stilling
Eiendomsmegler­
E-post
marius@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
90 77 69 49

Georg Berg

Stilling
Megler
E-post
georg@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
97 95 12 00

Anne Marthe Widvey

Stilling
Fotograf
E-post
anne.marthe@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
47 61 30 73

Helga Helland Nysæther

Stilling
Kontorleder / Oppgjør
E-post
helga@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
91 13 43 54

Tina Undheim

Stilling
Eiendomsmegler­­­fullmektig
E-post
tina@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
98 48 45 11

Marit Melvær Solheim

Stilling
Backoffice
E-post
marit@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
91 58 64 88

Tine Nilssen Norstrand

Stilling
Medhjelper
E-post
tine@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
97 58 03 53

Leif Bjelland

Stilling
Styreleder
E-post
leif@meglerhuset-rele.no
Telefon
90 74 91 39

Lurer du på noe?